That awkward first post

Hello all!

I’ve been dabbling with the idea of creating a blog as I finish my undergraduate studies and enter into teaching. Right now, I am in a pre-student teaching experience, teaching a second grade class. I plan on blogging about the experiences that I have throughout the rest of my time student teaching and sharing resources I find or use in my lessons. My first goals for this blog are to actually keep up with it and for someone to actually read what I post! 🙂 I hope that someday my posts will help out another pre-service teacher because trust me, I know we all need all the help and resources we can take in.

-Miss E

Leave a Reply

