Magic Tree House Unit!

I finally submitted my unit plan for Dinosaurs before Dark by Mary Pope Osborne! It was the most exciting moment of my semester. I don’t think that it’s my best work, but I will definitely tweak it before I actually use it. 🙂 Here it is! Ta-da! 🙂

Dinosaurs Before Dark Unit Plan

If anyone actually takes a look at this, I really hope they like it. Feel free to give me some feedback on anything that you think I could improve on. I’m always open to some constructive criticism, as every teacher should be!

– Miss E

Leave a Reply

